Willard Historical Images


Show simple item record

dc.identifier.other 1949_emmett_twp_fire_dept en_US
dc.identifier.uri http://dspace.willardlibrary.org/xmlui/handle/123456789/20333
dc.description Emmett Township Fire Department, 1949 Firefighters, from left to right: 1. Wendal Taft 2. Gordon Wilber 3. Louie Geralds 4. Rubin Schmuck 5. Erwin Taft 6. Bob Keisler 7. Dave Wilson 8. Bill Baird 9. Mike Ingold 10. Royce Hawks 11. Chief Vern Stearman 12. Paul Goode 13. Harold Hoover 14. Carl Dilno 15. Ed Tenney 16. Al Gary 17. Richeard Stearman 18. Jack Coon 19. William Babcock 20. Oren Mead 21. Jake Hutchens. This picture was taken on Feburary 13, 1949 for the dedication and open house of the new township hall and fire department at 618-620 Cliff Street. (original photo donated to Emmett Twp. Fire Dept. by Wendal Taft, firefighter from 1949-1974) en_US
dc.language.iso En en_US
dc.subject Fire Department en_US
dc.title 1949_emmett_twp_fire_dept en_US
dc.type Image en_US

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search Willard Historical Images

Advanced Search


My Account